Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Hajipur H.Q.


News Updates


Contact Us

Supplier Information

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Proforma for Encashment of LAP

Proforma for Re-imbursement of children education allowance/hostel subsidy

Proforma for  Granting of Composite Transfer Grant

Proforma for the advance for purchase of the Motor Car/Motor Cycle/Scooter/Computer


Proforma for Change/Correction in Subscriber Master details And/Or Reissue of I-Pin/T-Pin/PRAN Card

Seniority list  of Clerical, Steno & Office asstt. of admin as on  01-01-21

Seniority list  of Electrical on  01-01-21

Seniority list  of Mech. on  01-01-21

Information of Compassionate Appointment PositionGuidelines for Payment CEA as per 7th CPC

Employee Charter

GDCE Notification

Notice for enagagement of ACT App.

Notification of Workshop Canteen of CRW/HRT

Re-engagement of JE/Mech of CRW, Harnaut

Notification of SBF, CRW/HRT for the year 2019-20

Seniority List of Mech. department of CRW-HRT as on 01.01.2020

Revised seniority list of tech II 26-Feb-2020 of Mech Dept.

Seniority List of Electrical department of CRWHRT as on 01.01.2020

Seniority List of Ministerial Cadre of CRW-HRT as on 01.01.2020

Corrigendum of seniority list of Helper/Mech, Level-1

Corrigendum of seniority list of Helper//Mech, Level-1

Draft list of non-gaz employee of CRW/HRT for Secret Ballot Election-2020 up to 30.09.2020

Final list of non-Gaz employee of CRW/HRT for Secret Ballot Election-2020 (upto 30.09.2020)

Source : East Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed : 09-05-2022  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.