Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Hajipur H.Q.


News Updates


Contact Us

Supplier Information

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

1.DDU RRI    2 GAQ    3 CDMR   4 SYJ   5 KMS   6.DCX     7.DGO    8 BBU        9.MTGE      10.PSE        11.KTQ                               12KVD     13SSG      14.KMGE  15.SSM    16KWD     17PHE     18.DOS     19..SEB    20.CPBH      21.AUBR    22.PES   23.BHKH     24.JHN    25.DRD     26.RFJ    27.IMGE     28GRRU     29.PRY     30.KSTA      31 GAYA         32.MPO                       L. C. Gate No. 8B LC GATE No.8B        L. C. GATE  no. 1'C' SSM - ARA         L. C. GATE NO. 70 BETWEEN MGS - MPO  
LC GATE No 74 , 75 & 76-I      L.C.GATE No.74,75 &76-II         L.C.GATE No.77 &78 -I  L.C.GATE No.77 &78 -II                         LC GATE No.35       LC GATE No.17     LC GATE No.1LD         GATE NO.67'A'& 66SPL 

DDU"East Receiving PANEL

Source : East Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 09-11-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.