Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Hajipur H.Q.


News Updates


Contact Us

Supplier Information

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Office Order No.GAZ/17/2017 dtd.17.01.2017
Office Order No.GAZ/25/2017 dtd.27.01.2017
Office Order No.GAZ/26/2017 dtd.30.01.2017
Office Order No.GAZ/30/2017 dtd.06.02.2017
Office Order No.GAZ/54/2017 dtd.28.02.2017
Office Order No.GAZ/59/2017 dtd.01.03.2017 (Swati Raj)
Office Order No.GAZ/072/2017 dtd.20.03.2017 (New AENs)
Office Order No.GAZ/084/2017 dtd.28.03.2017 (K.D.Prasad)
Office Order No.GAZ/86/2017 dtd.28.03.2017 (Shailesh Kr. Sinha)
Office Order No.GAZ/89/2017 dtd.11.04.2017  (Niraj Kumar)
Office Order No.GAZ/98/2017 dtd. 11.04.2017(Kunal)
(Office Order No.GAZ/108/2017 dtd.13.04.2017(Arjun Singh)
Office Order No.GAZ/119/2017 dtd.27.04.2017(S.N.Singh)
Office Order No.GAZ/139/2017 dtd. 11.05.2017(Manish Kumar IRSE)
Office Order No.GAZ/154/2017 dtd. 23.05.2017 (Niraj Kumar)
Office Order No.GAZ/174/2017 dtd. 20.06.17 (IRSE-2014 batch)
Office Order No.GAZ/187/2017 dtd. 28.06.2017 (Rahul Singh)
Office Order No.GAZ/213/2017 dtd. 25.07.2017 (A.K.S.Shaiwal)
Office Order No.GAZ/218/2017 dtd. 28.07.2017 (M.Alam)
Office Order No.GAZ/216/2017 dtd. 31.07.2017 (D.K.Singh Corrigendum)
Office Order No.GAZ/226&227/2017 dtd.08.08.2017 (Kripal & Pradeep)
Office Order No.GAZ/229/2017 dtd. 10.08.2017 (Z.A.Mallik)
Office Order No.GAZ/247&248/2017 dtd.05.09.2017 (M Alam & Shailendra Pd.)
Office Order No. GAZ/263/2017 dtd. 22.09.2017 (Aditya Prakash)
Office Order No.GAZ/263/2017  dtd. 23.10.2017  (N. S. Negi)
Office Order No.GAZ/307/2017  dtd. 14.11.2017  (R.K.Singh)
Office Order No.GAZ/318/2017 dtd. 23.11.2017 (Ajit Kr. Yadav)
Office Order No.GAZ/325/2017 (H. K. Singh)
Office Order No.GAZ/331/2017 dtd. 08.12.2018 (D.K.Singh & K.N.Prasad)
Office Order No.GAZ/339/2017 Dtd. 20.12.2017 (Hansraj Meena)

Office Order No.GAZ/04/2018 dtd. 02.01.2018 (M.K. Shukla)
Office Order No. GAZ/014/2018 dtd. 11.01.2018 (R. K.Jha)
Office Order No.GAZ/19/2018 dtd. 16.01.2018 (K. D. Prasad)
Office Order No.GAZ/21/2018 dtd. 18.01.2018 (Girish Kumar)
Office Order No.GAZ/32 & 33/2018 dtd.  29.01.2028 (IRSE-15 Batch)
Office Order No.GAZ/39/2018 dtd. 31.01.2018 (B. Chaudhary)
Office Order No.GAZ/52 & 53/2018 dtd.  16.02.2028 (MKSingh & Prateek Rastogi)
Office Orcer No. GAZ/68-69/2018 dtd. 13.03.2018 (SK Sharma & Sashi Kumar)

Source : East Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-03-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.