Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Hajipur H.Q.


News Updates


Contact Us

Supplier Information

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

 Question Bank Series (Uploaded on 22.05.2019)

          Series 1      Series 2      Series 3      Series 4      Series 5      Series 6       Series 7     

          Series 8     Series 9

रेल दावा अधिकरण, पटना के लिए  रेल अधिवक्ताओं  को नामिकबद्ध किये जाने हेतु पेशेवर अधिवक्ताओं से आवेदन पत्र आमंत्रित किये जाते है (दि. 30.01.2019 को अपलोड किया गया) : बायोडाटा का प्रारूप

Applications are invited from practicing Advocates for empanelment as Railway Advocate for Railway Claims Tribunal, Patna (Uploaded on 30.01.2019) : Format of Bio-data

  अनारक्षित टिकट - "आपका मोबाइल - आपका टिकट" दिनांकः 24.09.2018 से प्रारंभ 


List of stations over E.C. Rly.  With Division,  code, pertaining state, earlier category, new category as on 01.03.19

Joint Procedure Order on Service Tax 

Amendments in the Refund Rules w.e.f. 12.11.2015

Penalties of Rs 500/-  for activities affecting cleanliness at Railway premises.    

Contact/Telephone Nos. of Commercial Control:- 
 Hajipur (HQ):9771425969

For Catering Complaints 1800-111-321(Toll Free )

Important Telephone Nos for Enquiry & PUBLIC GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL of ECR 

Address and telephone nos for COMPLAINTS/SUGGESTIONS

Tariff Of 139

Source : East Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 23-05-2019  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.