Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

About Us

Hajipur H.Q.


News Updates


Contact Us

Supplier Information

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

नव वर्ष- 2018 की ढेर सारी शुभकामनाएं


Joint Procedure Order on Service Tax 

Reservation Facility (UPT) at Kudra Railway Station has been inaugurated by Hon'ble Speaker Smt Meera Kumar on date. 24.01.13   

Penalties of Rs 500/-  for activities affecting cleanliness at Railway premises.    

Jan Sadharan Ticket Booking Sewak (JTBS) started at Sasaram on 01.01.13 and at Raxaul on 17.01.13.

Contact/Telephone Nos. of Commercial Control:- 
 Hajipur (HQ):9771425969

For Catering Complaints 1800-111-321(Toll Free )

Important Telephone Nos for Enquiry & PUBLIC GRIEVANCES REDRESSAL of ECR 

Address and telephone nos for COMPLAINTS/SUGGESTIONS

Phone Nos of Vigilance Organisation 

CCM’s Conference On 30.10.12 At Railway Board, NDLS 

Tariff Of 139

Source : East Central Railways / Indian Railways Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 15-01-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.